.

Important Village Dates to Mark Down

A look at some upcoming events in Lynbrook and East Rockaway.

 

There are a number of important upcoming events around town - here's a look at what's going on in the village over the next month:

Monday, April 16

  • Lynbrook , 8 p.m.
  • East Rockaway 8 p.m.
  • School board candidate petitions are due.

Tuesday, April 17

  • Per Sempre Ladies Lodge, 7:30 p.m.
  • Lynbrook 7:30 p.m.
  • East Rockaway , 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 18

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Angela Dattoma will be recognized at the Nassau Region Reflections Awards Ceremony on April 18. Dattoma, a 2nd grade student at West End Elementary School, was recently selected as a Nassau County Region Level winner for her Dance/Choreography composition in this

Saturday, April 21

Monday, April 23

  • East Rockaway middle school sports , 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 25

  • East Rockaway/Bay Park , hosted by Anthony Santino.

Monday, April 30

  • East Rockaway , 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2

  • Lynbrook school district , 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 3

  • East Rockaway school district , 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 4

  • Lynbrook Relay for Life's "" 7 p.m.

Monday, May 7

  • Lynbrook , 8 p.m.

Monday, May 14

  • Lynbrook Community Chest at the Seawane Club in Hewlett.
  • Village of East Rockaway , 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15

  • Lynbrook and East Rockaway.

Did we miss any events? Tell us in the comments below.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something